An exciting new release by one of my favorite authors and a great lady: Ali Isaac

aliisaacstoryteller

ireland_PBOOK005V2

It occurred to me that not all people who love Irish myths would be prepared to wade through a trilogy of YA novels to get to them. My Conor Kelly series are stories woven around tales of Irish mythology, as found in the Mythological Cycle, and the Fenian Cycle. Now, I have decided to liberate some of them, and give them their own ebook.

Also included is a new story never published before, based on the gorgeous love story from the Mythological Cycle, ‘The Dream of Óengus Óg‘, a tale which has certainly captivated me and dominated my dreams of late. If you enjoyed my posts on swans and shape-shifting recently, you will love this story!

So if you adore the legends of the ancient world, of adventure, magic and mysticism, mighty Kings and noble Queens, fearless warriors, beautiful Princesses and the mysterious fairy folk known as the…

View original post 252 more words