Get a great fantasy bundle for 99c!

Legends of Windemere

The Newsman from The Muppet Show The Newsman from The Muppet Show

So, I’ve been dancing around this little tidbit and wondering when I should mention what’s going on.  After all, it’s been a while since I released a Legends of Windemere book and I keep doing my ‘hope to release’ statement.  At this point, I’m just going to say it’ll be released when it does and hope anyone who volunteers to help with the promo is still willing to.  Feel free to volunteer, drop out, or whatever it is you need to do in the comments.

Now for the big news:

I was going to mention this during a cover reveal, but I don’t think it can wait.  Legends of Windemere: Tribe of the Snow Tiger (Book 10 of the series) will be the last cover from Jason.  His schedule is too busy with his tattoo job, which is his main job.  We tried to…

View original post 287 more words