Tags

, , ,

The Happy Meerkat reviews Runaway Smile!

Happymeerkatreviews

runaway-smile

I was kindly sent a free digital copy of this book by the author Nicholas C. Rossis.  Runaway Smileis a lovely children’s book which will really put a smile on everyone’s face, here is my review.

A young boy wakes up to find his smile has run away.  Where could it have gone?  And how will he get it back?

This is such a lovely story which made me both smile and laugh at some of what happens.  The story follows the boy who wakes to find he has lost his smile.  On his journey to school and back home he meets lots of interesting characters who are smiling and asks them to help him.  I won’t give away more of the story as it will spoil it, but there is a lovely heartwarming ending to the tale and it certainly brought a smile to my face as…

View original post 363 more words